Darick Robertson Joins the Standard Attrition Forums


header Darick Robertson, co-creator and artist of Transmetropolitan and The Boys, announced today that he has joined Standard Attrition, the group blog and message boards for Vertigo creators.

The move sees Darick sharing a community with the likes of Brian Azzerello, Brian Wood, Cliff Chiang, David Lapham, G. Willow Wilson, Jason Aaron, Jeff Lemire, Jock, Joshua Dysart, and Peter Milligan.

While Darick will be keeping his http://darickrobertson.com/ site active, he will be shutting down the forums there, and communicating with fans through the Standard Attrition forums, which can be found here: http://jasonaaron.org/viewforum.php?f=11&sid=bbe7cfb3c2b7595cffb98ea36c16df9f

Related posts:

  1. Hypergeek Now Has its Own Forums!
  2. PunisherMax #1 Sells Out & Returns With New Printing!
  3. Links: Jeff Lemire Picks His Favourite Comics of the Year; Jeff Smith Picks his Best of the Decade
  4. Marvel Animation Press Release: Dr. Strange Joins The Super Hero Squad Show This Saturday Morning!
  5. Image Comics Founder Jim Lee Provides Variant Cover for Comic Book Legal Defense Fund Benefit Anthology, Liberty Comics #2!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!