Preview: Fraggle Rock Vol. 1 Collected Edition Hardcover


From the solicitation:

FRAGGLE ROCK VOL. 1 Collected Edition Hardcover

Retail Price: $19.95
Page Count: 112 pages
Format: hardcover with dust jacket, 8” x 8”, full color
On-sale Date: September 1, 2021 in comic shops; September 14, 2021 in bookstores
Written by Adrianne Ambrose, Nichol Ashworth, Jeffrey Brown, Bryce Coleman, Katie Cook, Leigh Dragoon, Sam Humphries, Neil Kleid, Grace Randolph and Heather White
Illustrated by Jeffrey Brown, Katie Cook, Michael DiMotta, Joanna Estep, Whitney Leith, Jeremy Love, Jake Myler, Fernando Pinto and Jeff Stokely

Collects the spectacular first three issues of Archaia and The Jim Henson Company’s FRAGGLE ROCK comic series, featuring work by a talented mix of newcomers and indie superstars! Includes all the activity pages contained in the single issues and, as a bonus, Fraggle Rock content from the Free Comic Book Day issue is included as well!

All Ages

Preview Pages:

Related posts:

  1. Preview: Starkweather: Immortal the Collected Edition Hardcover
  2. Preview: Mouse Guard: Legends of the Guard #3
  3. A Special 45 Page Preview of Wasteland: The Apocalyptic Hardcover Edition, Vol. 1
  4. Boom! Studios & Evil Ink Comics Bring You The Amory Wars: Ultimate Edition Hardcover
  5. Dark Horse to Release a Deluxe Hardcover Edition of Jill Thompson’s Scary Godmother

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!